Utility Container

Mount Mansfield Unified Union School District

Utility Nav SVG Icons

 

 

 

Search Trigger (container)

Branding

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Menu

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Chms Photo Day
-
Chms Sequoia to Rivershore Preserve
-
Rivershore Preserve, Cochran Road
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Chms Equinox to Mt. Philo
-
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Chms Mountain Biking
-
Thu, Sep 9
Chms Equinox to Local Geology Sites
-
Richmond, VT, USA
Chms Boys Soccer vs Hinesburg A
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Chms Field Hockey @ BRMS A
-
Browns River Middle School, 20 River Rd, Jericho, VT 05465, USA
Chms Girls Soccer @ Hinesburg B/A
-
10759 Rte 116, Hinesburg, VT 05461 DO NOT PARK AT LANTMAN'S YOU WILL GET TOWED
Chms X-Country Meet at BRMS
-
Browns River Middle School, 20 River Rd, Jericho, VT 05465, USA
Fri, Sep 10
Chms Polaris & Pride to Little River State Park and Ben & Jerry's
-
Little River State Park, 3444 Little River Rd, Waterbury, VT 05676, USA
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Chms Spark to Hulburt Outdoor Center
-
Hulbert Outdoor Center, 2899 Lake Morey Rd, Fairlee, VT 05045, USA
Chms Boys Soccer @ BRMS B
-
Browns River Middle School, 20 River Rd, Jericho, VT 05465, USA
Tue, Sep 14
Chms Solstice to Mt. Philo
-
Mt. Philo State Park, 5425 Mt Philo Rd, Charlotte, VT 05445, USA
Chms Polaris to Audubon Access
-
Chms Boys Soccer @ BRMS A
-
Browns River Middle School, 20 River Rd, Jericho, VT 05465, USA
Chms FH vs MC/CTK B/A
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Chms Girls Soccer vs BRMS B/A
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Chms XC Meet @Williston
-
Wed, Sep 15
Chms Games Unplugged
-
Chms GLOW
-
Chms Rock Academy
-
Chms Young Birders Club
-
Chms Mountain Biking
-
Thu, Sep 16
Chms Summit to Jericho Research Forest
-
University of Vermont Jericho Research Forest and Conservation Center, Jericho, VT 05465, USA
Chms Field Hockey Club
-
Chms Yearbook Club
-
Fri, Sep 17
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Sequoia to ECHO Center
-
ECHO, Leahy Center for Lake Champlain, 1 College St, Burlington, VT 05401, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Polaris to Mt. Philo State Park
-
Mt. Philo State Park, 5425 Mt Philo Rd, Charlotte, VT 05445, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Summit to Jericho Research Forest
-
University of Vermont Jericho Research Forest and Conservation Center, Jericho, VT 05465, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Memes
-
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Solstice to Rock of Ages
-
Rock of Ages Granite Quarry, Barre, VT 05641, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Boys Soccer vs ADL B
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms FH @ ADL A
-
Albert D Lawton Intermediate, 104 Maple St, Essex Junction, VT 05452, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Girls Soccer @ ADL A/B
-
Albert D Lawton Intermediate, 104 Maple St, Essex Junction, VT 05452, USA
Tue, Sep 21
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Equinox to Audubon Center
-
Audubon Vermont: Green Mountain Audubon Center, 255 Sherman Hollow Rd, Huntington, VT 05462, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms FH vs. Milton A only
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Boys Soccer vs Charlotte A
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Girls Soccer @ Charlotte B/A
-
Charlotte Central School, 408 Hinesburg Rd, Charlotte, VT 05445, USA
Wed, Sep 22
Subscribe to Alerts Chms GLOW
-
Subscribe to Alerts Chms X-Country Meet @ Essex Middle
-
Essex Middle School, 60 Founders Rd, Essex Junction, VT 05452, USA
Thu, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Sequoia to Burlington Waste Water Treatment
-
Burlington Waste Water Plant, 267 Riverside Ave, Burlington, VT 05401, USA
Fri, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Summit to Grand Isle State Park
-
Grand Isle State Park, 36 E Shore S, Grand Isle, VT 05458, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Equinox to Rock of Ages
-
Rock of Ages Visitors Center, 558 Graniteville Rd, Graniteville, VT 05654, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Memes
-
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Boys Soccer vs MC/MTK B
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms FH vs. Shelburne
-
Camels Hump Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Girls Soccer @ MC/MTK B/A
-
Calahan Park, 45 Locust St, Burlington, VT 05401, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Cross Country Tournament
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Boys Soccer @ Shelburne A
-
Shelburne Community School, 345 Harbor Rd, Shelburne, VT 05482, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms FH vs BRMS A
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Girls Soccer vs Shelburne B/A
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Cross Country Tournament
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Pride to Andrews Community Forest
-
Andrews Community Forest, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Memes
-
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Girls Soccer vs Williston A/B
-
Camels Hump Middle School, 173 School St, Richmond, VT 05477, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms Boys Soccer @ Williston B
-
Williston Central School, 195 Central School Dr, Williston, VT 05495, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms FH @ Williston A/B
-
Williston Central School, 195 Central School Dr, Williston, VT 05495, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Chms X-Country Meet at Charlotte
-
Palmer Field, Shelburne Falls Rd, Hinesburg, VT 05461, USA
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chms CHMS Community